Skip to content

Security Service Provider Since 1999



Get A Service Quote 24/7


The NTW Academy was established to recognize your security training accomplishments and assist in documenting your participation in NTW security training and COSS® training. Certificates are provided when you complete the security guard training programs. Training records are maintained by the NTW Academy, and a participation report is sent for each quarter in which there is activity.

NTW Offers These Certificate Courses:

  • Basic Security Officer Training Services
  • Supervisor Training Series § Shopping Center Security Series
  • Campus Security and Law Enforcement Series
  • Health care Security Office Series
  • Casino Security Series
  • Casino Security Training
  • OSHA Certified
  • Certified Occupational Safety Specialist (COSS®)
  • First Aid for First Responders Series
  • Retail Loss Prevention Series
  • Oregon State Security Training Series
  • New York State Security Training Series
  • Total Quality Improvement Series